Hilltops
Hartwick College's Student Newspaper

The View From Oyaron Hill

President/Editor-in-Chief/Reporter/WebMaster

Joanne Georges

georgesj@hartwick.edu

Secretary/Reporter

Charlie J. Feher-Peiker

feher_peikec@hartwick.edu

Reporter

Lauren O'Brien

obrienl@hartiwck.edu

Reporter
Jasmin Louis
louisj@hartwick.edu

Comic Illustrator 

Loverte N. Larkai

larkail@hartwick.edu

Vice President/Copy Editor/Reporter

Jenny McInerney

mcinerneyj@hartwick.edu

Social Media/ Reporter

Kayce Savoie 

savoiek@hartwick.ed

Reporter

Tim Raimy

raimyt@hartwick.edu

Reporter

Kristen Amrhein

amrheink@hartwick.edu

Reporter

Nathan Skethway

skethwayn@hartwick.edu


Treasurer/Reporter

Joshua R. White

whitej2@hartwick.edu

Reporter

Tom Horton

hortont@hartwick.edu

Reporter

Morgan Halperin

halperinm@hartwick.edu

Reporter

Abbey Vermeal

vermeala@hartwick.edu

Reporter

Brian Cook

cookb@hartwick.edu

Club Advisor 

Christopher Lott

lottc@hartwick.edu